Classes

Search result for: 5 Result Found

Sort By:

img
course
NIVEL INTERMEDIO

We can help you take your Spanish from good to GREAT! πŸ™‚ Please take our free Placement Quiz to find out if you should join this class or another one at a different level.

$ 150.00/mo $ 135.00/mo
course
NIVEL CONVERSACIONAL

So, are you a pro? Ok, cool! πŸ™‚ Necesitas tomar nuestro Placement Quiz primero, y luego hablamos.

$ 150.00/mo $ 135.00/mo
course
BEGINNERS ONE - JUNE 3RD

We will meet online on Mondays from 6:00 to 7:30 pm CST. | 7.00 to 8.30 pm EST. | 4.00 to 5.30 pm PST πŸ™‚

$ 150.00/mo $ 135.00/mo
course
BEGINNERS TWO

Take our free Placement Quiz and find out if this class is good for your level.πŸ™‚

$ 150.00/mo $ 135.00/mo
course
BEGINNERS THREE

If you know some Spanish, this class might be good for you! Take our free Placement Quiz and let's find that out.πŸ™‚

$ 150.00/mo $ 135.00/mo